Free Room & Board

Ad Details

  • Ad ID: 8596

  • Added: August 20, 2021

  • Condition: Brand New

  • Location: United States

  • State: TX

  • City: Dallas / Fort Worth

  • Views: 46

  • Email: rj78412@yahoo.com

Description

Seeking mature Christian female to provide part-time caregiving and companionship in exchange for room and board. Client is a female needing part-time care from Monday-Friday at 25-30 hours/week. One could have a job around these hours or on weekends.

Duties include transportation to appointments, house cleaning, cooking (food provided), grocery shopping, running errands, companionship, encouragement for exercise and supervision on occasion. Knowledge of the DFW metroplex is required.

Client is mobile and enjoys reading, listening to music, gardening, taking walks, occasionally going on outings and watching clean tv shows/movies.

The property is a one story home with a fenced backyard and in a great community. Room is fully furnished and includes free utilities (electric/water/trash), free Internet and your own private bath. You will have access to main areas. Kitchen is equipped with dishes, pots/pans, utensils and a microwave. There is a washer and dryer and a shared driveway where you can park your vehicle.

This is a Christian home. No overnight guests. No drugs. No drinking. No smoking. No pets.

Must be able to pass a criminal background check and drug test, no exceptions. Drivers license, good driving record and insurance a must. Referrals as a caregiver and/or as a tenant helpful. Prior caregiving experience is a plus. Must be vaccinated. Must like dogs.